WSEAS CONFERENCES. WSEAS, Unifying the Science

The WSEAS Conferences are always sponsored and organized by Universities(*). These Universities are also responsible for the REVIEW of the Papers as well as for the final technical program. (Last updated of the list: SEPTEMBER 8, 2010)





University of Cambridge (UK)
University of Harvard (USA)-- 5 conferences
 - Massachusetts Institute of Technology (USA) -- 1 conference
University of Florida (USA)
University of Houston at downtown
China Jiliang University 
Beijing Jiaotong University
University Paris-Sud
University of Algarve
University of La Laguna
University of Napoli
Federal University UFRN,
Romanian Academy of Science (Romania), 
University Politecnica of Bucharest
Technical University of Sofia 
Tianjin University of Technology and Education 
The University of the West Indias 
(Trinidad & Tobago), 

National Technical University 
of Athens
Technological Educational Institute of Athens
Technological Educational Institute of Crete
University of Cantabria, Santander
Zhejiang Univ. of Technology 
University of Alcala, Madrid

National Chiao Tung University (NCTU),
ISEL (Lisbon Superior Engineering Institute), Lisboa,
University of Maribor,
University of "Al. I. Cuza", Iasi (Romania)
Sfax University (Tunisia)
Constantza Maritime University, Constantza (Romania)
China Jiliang University (China)
Zhejiang University of Technology (China)
"Gr.T. Popa" University of Medicine and Pharmacy (Romania)
Technological Educational Institute of Chalkida (Greece)
“Politehnica” University of Timisoara,
Academia Romana,
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim,
Technical University of Iasi,
Nanyang Technological University, (Singapore)
University of Baltimore,
Autonomous University of Puebla (Mexico)
University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg,
(South Africa)
Constantza Maritime University, Constantza,
Zhejiang Wanli University, Ningbo,
Coimbatore Institute of Engineering and Information Technology, Coimbatore
Iwate Prefectural University, Iwate, (Japan)
Politehnica University of Timisoara, Timisoara (Romania)
West University of Timisoara, Timisoara (Romania)
University of Algarve, Faro (Portugal)
University of Los Andes, Merida (Venezuela)
Transilvania University of Brasov (Romania)
Universita degli Studi di Genova (Italy)
Technical Univ. of Sofia, Sofia (Bulgaria)
Universitatea Politehnica, Bucharest (Romania)
University of Craiova, Craiova (Romania)
Bina Nusantara University, Jakarta, Island of Java, (Indonesia)
Constantza Maritime University, Constantza (Romania)
"G. Enescu" University, Iasi (Romania)
Sfax University, Sfax (Tunisia)
Universitatea Politehnica, Bucharest (Romania)
University Kebangsaan Malaysia- National University of Malaysia (Malaysia)
Morgan State University, Baltimore (USA)
Iv.Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Tbilisi (Georgia)

If your department or institute wants to host a WSEAS event contact us also!