WSEAS CONFERENCES. WSEAS, Unifying the Science

See this first about some "anonymous" emails that the following Speakers received...

What are the Previous Plenary and Other Invited Speakers say for the WSEAS Conferences:

I was in the Secretariat Desk of the WSEAS Conference (December 2009, in Tenerife) and I saw the catalogue of the conference participants. It was amazing the high rejection rate of the papers.
I estimate that for every 10 papers, 4 were accepted and 6 were rejected.
That means that the WSEAS Conferences are very prestigious
Many Thanks
Prof. Dr. Shahram Javadi
Phone Number: 00989123139881
FAX Number: 00982122228397




Prof. L. Zadeh (University of Berkeley, USA)
Prof. L. Chua (University of Berkeley, USA)
Prof. M. Sugeno (RIKEN Brain Science Institute (RIKEN BSI), Japan)
Prof. D. Bertsekas (MIT, USA),
Prof. A. Bers (MIT, USA),
Prof. D. Staelin (MIT, USA)
Prof. A. Barsky (University of Berkeley, USA)
Prof. P. Demokritou (Harvard University, USA)
Prof. P. Razelos (Columbia University, USA)
Prof. S. Kartalopoulos (University of Oklahoma, USA)
Prof. R. Yager (Iona College, USA)Prof. A. Manikas (Imperial College, London, UK)
Prof. A. Venetsanopoulos (University of Toronto, Canada)
Prof. I. Sandberg (University of Texas at Austin, USA),
Prof. M. Sebek (Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic)
Prof. H. Akbari (University of California, Berkeley, USA)
Prof. M. Pelikan (UMSL, USA)
Prof. Steven Collicott, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA
Prof. Martin van den Toorn (Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands)
Prof. N. Markatos, Rector (NTUA, Greece)
Prof. P. Pardalos (Univ.Florida, USA)
Prof. Keith L. Clark (Imperial College, London, UK)
Prof. A. Varonides (Univ. of Scranton, USA)
Prof. Kinshuk (Massey Univ. New Zeland),
Prof. S. Furfari (Direction Generale Energie et Transports, Brussels, EU)
Prof. S. Dafermos (Brown University, USA)
Prof. Rao Kamisetty (Univ. of Texas at Arlington, USA)
Prof. Charles Long (University of Wisconsin, USA)
Prof. Sesh Commuri (University of Oklahoma, USA)
Prof. S. H. Sohrab (Northwestern University, USA)
Prof. Joydeep Mitra (New Mexico State University, USA)
Prof. Rui J. P. de Figueiredo (University of California, USA)
Prof. Demetrios Kazakos, Dean, (Texas Southern University, USA)
Prof. Photios Anninos (Medical School of Thrace, Greece)
Prof. Ichiro  Hagiwara, (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
Prof. Metin Demiralp (Turkish Academy of Sciences, Istanbul, Turkey)
Prof. Andris Buikis (Latvian Academy of Science. Latvia)
Prof. Akshai Aggarwal (University of Windsor, Canada)
Prof. Jim Cunningham (Imperial College, UK)
Prof. Valeri Mladenov (Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria)
Prof. Hiroshi Sakaki (Meisei University, Tokyo, Japan)
Prof. Steven Collicott,(Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA)
Prof. Zoran S. Bojkovic (Technical University of Belgrade, Serbia)
Prof. K. D. Klaes, (Head of the EPS Support Science Team in the MET Division at EUMETSAT, France)
Prof. E. Protonotarios (National Technical University of Athens, Greece)
Prof. Emira Maljevic  (Technical University of Belgrade, Serbia)
Prof. Alexander Zemliak (WSEAS, Mexico),
Prof. Kazuhiko Tsuda (University of Tsukuba, Tokyo, Japan)
Prof. Ion Chryssoverghi (National Technical University of Athens, Greece)
Prof. Fumiaki Imado (Shinshu University, Nagano, Japan)
Prof. C. G. Helmis (National and Kapodestrian University of Athens, Greece)
Prof. N. E. Mastorakis (Military Institutes of University Education (ASEI), Hellenic Naval Academy, Greece)
Prof. Nobuoki Mano (Meisei University, Tokyo, Japan)
Prof. Nobuo Nakajima (The University of Electro-Communications, Tokyo, Japan)
Prof. Victor-Emil Neagoe (Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Romania)
Dr. Michelle Luke (Univ. Berkeley, USA)
Dr. Christos E. Vasios (MIT, USA)

Some of their Plenary Lectures


[Journals], [Books], [Conferences], [Research], [Contact us], [Indexing], [Reports], [E-Library], [FAQ],
[Upcoming Conferences with Expired Deadline], [History of the WSEAS Conferences]
Copyright © WSEAS